Phone/Zoom Meetings

 

Important Announcement:

This page will be removed soon. All meetings can now be found on the Meetings page. You can find today's Online meetings by clicking this link. If you cannot find your online meeting, or if any of the information appears incorrect, please reach out to the webmaster at wm@eatingdisordersanonymous.org.

Not finding a meeting now? We have audio recordings available for listening at any time

EDA meetings are open to anyone looking for information and support for their own recovery process. Most meetings are also open to observers such as family, friends, students, and professionals. Meetings open only to EDA members are marked with **.

All Zoom meetings now require a passcode as per Zoom policy. The passcode for General Service Board-sponsored EDA Zoom meetings is 123456.  Some Zoom meetings have waiting rooms. If you find yourself in a waiting room, you may need to wait for a host to admit you. If you are a host and do not know how to do use a waiting room, you may review the instructions here. If you are in a meeting that does not have a host, please reach out to wm@eatingdisordersanonymous.org.

Want to start a new zoom meeting? Please email wm@eatingdisordersanonymous.org with requests.

EDA Zoom Meeting Tips

Formats for phone meetings are located here: EDA Zoom and Phone Meeting Formats

Most phone meetings use Zoom. The Zoom phone number for US (west): 1-408-638-0968. The phone number for US (east): 1-646-558-8656. If calling from another country, see https://zoom.us/zoomconference for the dial-in number. If dailing in by phone, call the number listed for your country, then enter the meeting ID when prompted. When asked for participant number, press #.  Most meetings require a passcode. These are listed with the meeting below.

Please note: you can join a Zoom meeting via the Zoom application:

  • To download the Zoom application, connect to https://zoom.us/join, then download and run the Meeting Client installer.
  • To join via the Zoom application, click the blue-and-white Zoom icon, and enter the Meeting ID # and Participant Number #.

EDA Meeting Readings: click here

Abbreviations key: Big Book (BB) Meditation (M) Outside Literature (OL)

Phone/zoom meeting days/times:

(only hit # when asked for Participant Number)

Meeting times are in US EASTERN time and GMT. Please use world clock to determine the time in your area.

Sunday

  • BIG BOOK STUDY (LONDON)-5 AM Eastern Time (9 AM GMT same day, 10 AM in UK) Meeting ID: 6394799909 # Password 123456
  • GECKOS, Big Book and meditation - 7 AM Eastern Time (11 AM GMT same day, 12 PM  in UK) Meeting ID: 2041413017# Password: 123456 Click here to join
  • **WOMEN'S SOLUTIONS DAILY "healing"- SOLUTIONS SUNDAY OL/M or EDA/BB : 9 AM EasternTime (1 PM GMT same day) Meeting ID 2041413017# Password 123456 Click here to join
  • DAILY 11th STEP MEETING - 10 AM Eastern Time (2 PM GMT same day) Meeting ID: 570242738# Password: 123456
  • TRANSGENDER / INTERSEX / NON-BINARY (T.I.N.) MEETING - 01 PM Eastern  Time (05 PM GMT same day) Meeting ID: 85251605554#
    for password, please email edatinmeeting@gmail.com. Click here to join
  • 1:00 PM Eastern Time (05 PM GMT same day) Meeting ID: 2041413017# Password: 123456 Click here to join
  • "Easy Does it" (Chronic Illness) 3:00PM Eastern Time (07:00 PM GMT same day) Meeting ID: 2041413017# Password: 123456 Click here to join
  • ROAD TO RECOVERY HYBRID MEETING - 04:00PM Eastern Time (8:00PM GMT same day) Meeting ID: 75469904058 Password: 123456 Click here to join
  • DALLAS, TX - 05:30 PM Eastern Time (9:30 PM GMT same day) Meeting ID: 86594229200# Password: 123456
  • WILLIAMSBURG, VA - 06PM Eastern Time (10:00PM GMT same day) Meeting ID: 83991882741 Password: 482780 Click here to join
  • DENVER- 6:00 PM Eastern Time (10:00 PM GMT same day) Meeting ID: 6394799909 # Password: 123456 Click here to join
  • GREATER BOSTON - 07 PM Eastern Time (11 PM GMT same day) Meeting ID: 570242738# Password: 123456 Click here to join
  • EXPERIENCE, STRENGTH, & HOPE - Beginners meeting07:30 PM Eastern Time (11:30 PM GMT same day) Meeting ID: 6394799909 Password: 123456
  • 10th/11th STEP - 08 PM Eastern Time (12 AM GMT next day)  Meeting ID: 6582841210# Password: 123456
  • BIPOC MEETING - 08:30 PM Eastern Time (12:30 AM GMT next day) Meeting ID: 570242738# Password: 123456 Click here to join (This meeting is only open to individuals who identify as Black, Indigenous, or a Person of Color)
  • OAKLAND, CA10 PM Eastern Time (02 AM GMT next day) Meeting ID: 2041413017# Password: 123456 Click here to join

Monday

  • LONDON DAILY READINGS  2 AM Eastern Time (7 AM BST 6 AM GMT same day) Meeting ID: 6394799909# Password: 123456 
  • GECKOS, Big Book5 AM Eastern Time (09 AM GMT same day) Meeting ID: 2041413017# Password: 123456 Click here to join
  • **WOMEN'S SOLUTIONS DAILY "healing" - MEDITATION MONDAY OL/M: 9 AM EasternTime (1 PM GMT same day) Meeting ID 2041413017# Password 123456 Click here to join
  • DAILY 11th STEP MEETING - 10 AM Eastern Time (02 PM GMT same day) Meeting ID: 570242738# Password: 123456 Click here to join
  • **RECOVERING TOGETHER STEP STUDY - open only to EDA Members - This is a 90min meeting which includes reading, writing and sharing. 1 PM Eastern Time (05 PM GMT same day) Meeting ID: 570242738# Password: 123456 Click here to join
  • "RESTORED TO LIFE" - EDA Galway, Ireland-  is always at 8:30 PM Dublin time. (7:30 PM GMT same day, 3:30 PM Eastern Time). International attendees, please use a world clock to determine the time in your area. Meeting ID: 2041413017# Password: 123456 Click here to join
  • "NOURISH EDA" - 06:00 PM Eastern Time (10:00 PM GMT same day) 618238765# Password: Nourish
  • **Literature meeting-06:00 PM Eastern Time (10:00 PM GMT same day) 85365292924# Password: 258202 Click here to join
  • **NYC- Only open to EDA members meeting 06:30 PM Eastern Time (10:30 PM GMT same day) Meeting ID: 8895318035 Password: balance 
  • 07 PM Eastern Time (11 PM GMT same day) Meeting ID: 2041413017# Password: 123456 Click here to join
  • Burlington VT - 8PM Eastern Time (12 AM GMT next day) Meeting ID: 6394799909# Password: 123456 Click here to join
  • STEP STUDY - open to all -  9 PM Eastern Time, 6 PM PDT (01 AM GMT next day) Meeting ID: 570242738# Password: 123456 * Meeting follows Step Workshop format (see audios tab for details) + 1 Tradition per month + sharing. Email MondayNightEDAStepStudy@gmail.com for more info. Click here to join.
  • SOUTH BAY/LOS ANGELES10:30 PM Eastern Time (02:30 AM GMT next day) Meeting ID: 6394799909# Password: 123456 Big Book Study Click here to join

Tuesday

  • LONDON DAILY READINGS  2 AM Eastern Time (7 AM BST 6 AM GMT same day) Meeting ID: 6394799909# Password: 123456 
  • "WE ARE NOT ALONE" Literature [English] - 06 AM Eastern Time (10 AM GMT same day) Meeting ID: 2041413017# Password: 123456 Click here to join
  • FINDING BALANCE - 8:30 AM Eastern (12:30 PM GMT same day). Monthly schedule: Week 1: Big Book reading, start from the beginning.; Week 2: Tradition of the month; Week 3: Discussion = Leaders Choice pick from list of 90 on website; Week 4: Speaker.
  • **WOMEN'S SOLUTIONS DAILY "healing" - TRADITION TUESDAY EDA: 9 AM EasternTime (1 PM GMT same day) Meeting ID 2041413017# Password 123456 Click here to join
  • DAILY 11th STEP MEETING - 10 AM Eastern Time (02 PM GMT same day) Meeting ID: 570242738# Password: 123456 Click here to join
  • INTERNATIONAL [English] - 12 PM Eastern Time (04 PM GMT same day) Meeting ID: 6394799909# Password: 123456 Click here to join
  • Tuesday Big Book Study & Discussion (formerly Berlin Balance) [English] - 01 PM Eastern Time (05 PM GMT same day) Meeting ID: 570242738# Password: 123456
  • TUESDAY WRITING MEETING [English] - 02 PM Eastern Time (06 PM GMT same day) Meeting ID:6394799909# Password: 123456 Click here to join
  • MAUI, HI- 4:30 PM Eastern Time (10:30 AM HST, 8:30 PM GMT same day) Meeting ID: 83033562137 Password: 123456
  • DELRAY BEACH, FL- 05:30 PM Eastern Time (09:30 PM GMT same day) Meeting ID: 6394799909# Password: 123456 Click here to join
  • **NAPERVILLE  EDA- 06 PM Eastern  Time (10 PM GMT same day) Meeting ID: 8917427875# Password: EDA
  • "Freedom at Last" - 06 PM Eastern  Time (10 PM GMT same day) Meeting ID: 83108373679# Password: 763299
  • MEN'S MEETING - 07 PM Eastern  Time (11 PM GMT same day) Meeting ID: 570242738# Password: 123456 Click here to join
  • "MINNEAPOLIS GRACE GROUP"- 07 PM Eastern Time (11 PM GMT same day) Meeting ID: 2041413017# Password: 123456 Click here to join
  • NORTHBROOK, IL*ON HIATUS - GOOGLE MEET ONLY*07 PM Eastern Time (11 PM GMT same day) Meeting ID: meet.google.com/xjn-wywg-kep
  • 08:30 PM Eastern Time (12:30 AM GMT, next day) Meeting ID: 891 4755 4198 Password: 123456
  • Tuesday EDA: Steps to the Solution Meeting - 8:30 PM Eastern Time (1:30 AM GMT the next day) Meeting ID: 89767502366# Password: 12Step
  • 10th/11th STEP-08 PM Eastern Time (12 AM GMT next day)  Meeting ID: 6582841210# Password: 123456
  • Palm Desert, CA-08 PM Eastern Time (12 AM GMT next day)  Meeting ID: 99264947766# Password: DMFC
  • Barrie, Ontario -  *ON HIATUS, ZOOM ONLY* 08 PM Eastern Time (12 AM GMT next day) Meeting ID: 874 7605 2622# Password: 942420
  • Step Study-09 PM Eastern Time (01 AM GMT next day)  Meeting ID: 827 3345 7950# Password: zoomnikki
  • 4H.E.A.L.T.H. - Poway, CA - 9 PM Eastern Time (1:00 AM GMT next day) Meeting ID: 6394799909 Password: 123456 Click here to join
  • "LIVING IN BALANCE" - 10 PM Eastern Time (2 AM GMT next day) Meeting ID: 570242738# [see details above] Password: 123456 Click here to join

Wednesday

  • LONDON DAILY READINGS  2 AM Eastern Time (7 AM BST 6 AM GMT same day) Meeting ID: 6394799909# Password: 123456
  • GECKOS, Big Book5 AM Eastern Time (09 AM GMT same day) Meeting ID: 2041413017# Password: 123456 Click here to join
  • **WOMEN'S SOLUTIONS DAILY "healing" - WISDOM WEDNESDAY OL/M: 9 AM EasternTime (1 PM GMT same day) Meeting ID 2041413017# Password 123456 Click here to join
  • DAILY 11th STEP MEETING - 10 AM Eastern Time (02 PM GMT same day) Meeting ID: 570242738# Password: 123456 Click here to join
  • INTERNATIONAL [English] - 12 PM Eastern Time (04 PM GMT same day) Meeting ID: 6394799909# Password: 123456 Click here to join
  • LEIGH ON SEA, ESSEX, UK - 02 PM Eastern Time (06 PM GMT same day, 07 PM in UK) 478246463# No Password.
  • Meath, Ireland - 03 PM Eastern Time (07 PM GMT same day, 08 PM in Ireland) Meeting ID: 6394799909 Password: 123456 Click here to join
  • Gentle Baby Steps - 04 PM Eastern Time (08 PM GMT same day) Meeting ID: 570242738# Password: 123456 Click here to join
  • BIG BOOK STUDY - 07 PM Eastern Time (11  PM GMT same day) Meeting ID: 570242738# Password: 123456 Click here to join
  • BIG BOOK DISCUSSION - 07 PM Eastern Time (11  PM GMT same day) Meeting ID: 85031245209# Password: 000123
  • Bend, OR - 07:30 PM Eastern Time - 5:30 PM OREGON TOME (12:30 AM GMT next day) Meeting ID: 85031245209
  • Greater Lowell, MA (temporarily on zoom)- 07:30 PM Eastern Time (11:30  PM GMT same day) Meeting ID 204-141-3017 Password: 123456
  • LGBTQIA+ - 08 PM Eastern Time (1 2 AM GMT next day) Meeting ID: 6394799909# Password: 123456 Click here to join
  • PHILADELPHIA, PA- 08:30 PM Eastern Time (12:30 AM GMT next day) Meeting ID: 867 4378 8663 Passcode: philly Phone passcode: 546530 Click here to join 
  • OAKLAND, CA - 09:15 PM Eastern Time (01:15 AM GMT next day) Meeting ID: 2041413017# Password: 123456 Click here to join
  • PALO ALTO, CA - 10:00 PM Eastern Time (02:00 AM GMT next day) Meeting ID: 570242738# Password: 123456 Click here to join
  • CHICO, CA - 10:30 PM Eastern Time (02:30 AM GMT next day) Meeting ID: 5061209785# Password: Lisa

Thursday

  • LONDON DAILY READINGS  2 AM Eastern Time (7 AM BST 6 AM GMT same day) Meeting ID: 6394799909# Password: 123456
  • GECKOS, Big Book -5 AM Eastern Time (09 AM GMT same day) Meeting ID: 2041413017# Password: 123456 Click here to join
  • Finding Balance - 08:30 AM Eastern Time (12:30 PM GMT same day). Format: reading from Inner Harvest. Meeting ID: 6394799909# Password:123456  Click here to join
  • **Women's Solution Daily"healing" - THE PROMISES OL/EDA: 9 AM EasternTime (1 PM GMT same day) Meeting ID 2041413017# Password 123456 Click here to join
  • Daily 11th Step Meeting - 10 AM Eastern Time (02 PM GMT same day) Meeting ID: 570242738# Password: 123456 Click here to join
  • Sea Point, South Africa   11 AM Eastern (3 PM GMT 5 PM South Africa (GMT +2) South Africa does not follow Daylight Savings Time) Meeting ID: 6394799909# Password: 123456
  • Johannesburg, South Africa -12 noon Eastern Time (04 PM GMT same day - South Africa does not follow Daylight Savings Time) Meeting ID: 2041413017 Password: 123456 Click here to join
  • Berlin, Germany Big Book (German speaking) **STARTING MARCH 3rd** - 1 PM Eastern Time (5 PM GMT same day - 7 PM CET) Meeting ID: 2041413017 Password: 123456 Click here to join
  • Thursday Writing Meeting - [English] - 01:30 PM Eastern Time (05:30 PM GMT same day) Meeting ID: 6394799909# Password: 123456 Click here to join
  • Amsterdam [Dutch] – 2 PM Eastern Time (06 PM GMT same day) Meeting ID: 411 207 920# Password: 4FkepU
  • Ireland – 2:30 PM Eastern Time (06:30 PM GMT same day, 07:30 PM in Ireland) Meeting ID: 570 242 738# Password: 123456 Click here to join
  • Nanaimo BC - 3 PM EST (07 PM GMT same day) Meeting ID: 6394799909# Password: 123456 Click here to join
  • Delray Beach, FL - 06 PM Eastern Time (10 PM GMT same day) Meeting ID: 83354445891# No Password.
  • Meet Us Where You Are - 06 PM Eastern Time (10 PM GMT same day) Meeting ID: 657 334 1510 Password: EDA (permanently virtual)
  • Palm Desert, CA - 07 PM EST (11  PM GMT same day) Meeting ID: 93660294934# Password: DMFC
  • Annapolis, MD - 07:30 PM Eastern Time (11:30 PM GMT same day) Meeting ID: 74357974002 Password: C6RTtM
  • 10th/11th Step -08 PM Eastern Time (12 AM GMT next day) Meeting ID: 6582841210# Password: 123456
  • Balance in Recovery - 08 PM Eastern Time (12 AM GMT next day) Meeting ID: 421 848 7419 Password: none. BIPOC and LGBTQIA+ welcome!! Closed Caption/Live Transcript
  • 08 PM Eastern Time (12 AM GMT next day) Meeting ID: 2041413017# Password: 123456 Click here to join
  • BIPOC MEETING - 08:00 PM Eastern Time (12:00 AM GMT next day) Meeting ID: 570242738# Password: 123456 Click here to join (This meeting is only open to individuals who identify as Black, Indigenous, or a Person of Color)
  • Omaha, NE *HYBRID* - 8:30 PM EST (12:30AM GMT next day) 7:30PM CET Meeting ID: 827 5511 9210
    No password is needed.
  • San Francisco, CA - 9 PM EST (01 AM GMT next day) Meeting ID: 928183524 Password: Welcome1
  • Joyous and Free - 10 PM Eastern Time (2 AM GMT next day) Meeting ID: 6394799909# Password: 123456 *Speaker meeting* Click here to join

Friday

  • LONDON DAILY READINGS  2 AM Eastern Time (7 AM BST 6 AM GMT same day) Meeting ID: 6394799909# Password: 123456
  • European Meeting [English] - 05 AM Eastern Time (09 AM GMT same day) Meeting ID: 570242738# Password: 123456 Click here to join
  • **Women's Solution Daily "healing" - FREEDOM FRIDAY EDA/BB: 9 AM EasternTime (1 PM GMT same day) Meeting ID 2041413017# Password 123456 Click here to join
  • Daily 11th Step Meeting - 10 AM Eastern Time (02 PM GMT same day) Meeting ID: 570242738# Password: 123456 Click here to join
  • Haddon Township, NJ - 11 AM Eastern (3 PM GMT same day) Meeting ID: 750 3775 0629 Password: EDA Click here to join
  • LGBTQIA European - 7 PM Irish Time  Meeting ID: 6394799909# Password: 123456 Click here to join
  • Restored to Life - EDA Galway, Ireland-  is always at 8:30 PM Dublin time. (7:30 PM GMT same day, 3:30 PM  Eastern time ). International attendees, please use a world clock to determine the time in your area. Meeting ID: 2041413017# Password: 123456 Click here to join
  • Friday Night Step Study - 06 PM Eastern Time (10 PM GMT same day) Meeting ID: 2041413017# Password: 123456 Click here to join
  • Living in the Solution - 07:00 PM Eastern Time (11:15PM GMT same day) Meeting ID: 828 9185 1908 Password: balance21 Click here to join
  • Stay Golden - 08 PM Eastern Time (12 AM GMT next day) Meeting ID: 570242738 Password: 123456 Click here to join
  • TRANSGENDER / INTERSEX / NON-BINARY (T.I.N.) MEETING - 09 PM Eastern  Time (1 AM GMT same day) Meeting ID: 85251605554# for password, please email edatinmeeting@gmail.com. Click here to join
  • Friday Night Live - 10 PM Eastern Time (02 AM GMT next day) Meeting ID: 570242738# Password: 123456 Click here to join

Saturday

  • *"WE ARE NOT ALONE" (Outside Literature - "Inner Harvest: Daily Meditations for Recovery from Eating Disorders") [English] - 06 AM Eastern Time (10 AM GMT same day) Meeting ID: 2041413017# Password: 123456 Click here to join
  • Columbus, OH Progress Not Perfection - 9:30 AM Eastern Time (1:30 PM GMT). Please reach out to Deborah at dlisheid@yahoo.com for zoom details.
  • **WOMEN'S SOLUTIONS DAILY "healing" - STEP SATURDAY EDA: 9 AM EasternTime (1 PM GMT same day) Meeting ID 2041413017# Password 123456 Click here to join
  • DAILY 11th STEP MEETING - 10 AM Eastern Time (02 PM GMT same day) Meeting ID: 570242738# Password: 123456 Click here to join
  • 10 AM Eastern Time (02 PM GMT same day) Meeting ID: 2041413017# Password: 123456 Click here to join
  • **Minneapolis, MN - open only to EDA Members - 10:30 AM Eastern Time (02:30 PM GMT same day) Meeting ID: 397 447 8344# Password: 12247
  • Saturday Serenity Big Book Study- 12 PM Eastern Time (04 PM GMT same day) Meeting ID: 2041413017# Password: 123456 Click here to join
  • 01  PM Eastern Time (10 AM Arizona meeting does not observe daylight savings time, so there is no change for people in AZ or those observing GMT  (05 PM GMT same day)) Meeting ID: 570242738# Password: 123456 Click here to join
  • BALANCE IN THE BIG EASY - 2:00PM EST (6:00PM GMT SAME DAY) Meeting ID: 86396230327 Password: imagine Click here to join
  • Phone Literature/Speaker Meeting - 02:00 PM EST (06 PM GMT same day)
    Call In #: 425-436-6351 ID# 348721
  • HOUSTON, SPRING BRANCH-04 PM Eastern Time (8 PM GMT same day)  PHONE MEETING: 720-712-7995
  • WORK IT CUZ YOU'RE WORTH IT - 07 PM Eastern Time (11 PM GMT same day) Meeting ID: 570242738#  Password: 123456 Click here to join
  • EDA Big Book Study 07 PM Eastern Time  (11 PM GMT same day) Meeting ID: 2041413017# Password: 123456 Click here to join
  • "BALANCE IS PRACTICE" [English] - 10 PM Eastern Time (2:00 AM GMT next day) Meeting ID: 89829230312# Password: 123456