TimeDistanceMeetingLocation / GroupAddressRegionDistrictTypes
6:00 am We Are Not Alone - Online - Saturday 6:00 a.m. Eastern/10:00 a.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
9:00 am Women's Solutions Daily Healing - Online - 9:00 a.m. Eastern/2 p.m. GMT
Women's Solutions
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
9:30 am Columbus, OH Progress Not Perfection - Online - Saturdays @ 9:30 AM ET/2:30 PM GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
10:00 am Mesa, AZ Saturday @ 10:00 am - Zoom Only
Not an in-person meeting. Formerly met at St. Matthew’s United Methodist Church, 2540 W Baseline Road, Bldg 1, Room B13, Mesa, AZ 85202
2540 W Baseline Rd Mesa, AZ
10:00 am Daily 11th Step Meeting - Online - 10:00 a.m. Eastern/3 p.m. GMT
Daily 11th Step
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
10:00 am Online - Saturday 10:00 a.m. Eastern/2:00 p.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
10:00 am Western NY Living in the Solution Meeting - Online - Buffalo/Rochester
Western NY Living in the Solution Meetings
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
10:00 am Corinth, MS - Saturdays @ 10:00 am
St Paul’s Episcopal Church, 250 Hwy 2, Corinth, MS 38834
250 MS-2 #8359 Corinth, MS
10:00 am Macon, GA - Saturdays @ 10:00 am
St. Francis Episcopal Church - Parish Hall (next to chapel),432 Forest Hill Road, Macon, GA 31210
432 Forest Hill Rd Macon, GA
10:00 am Orlando EDA - Saturdays @ 10:00 a.m.
St. Richards Episcopal Church
5151 Lake Howell Rd Winter Park, FL
10:00 am Ketchum, ID - Saturdays @ 10:00 am
The Sun Club, 571 2nd St E, Ketchum, ID 83340
571 Second St E Ketchum, ID
10:00 am St. Paul, MN - Saturdays @ 10:00 am
West End Club
608 7th St W St. Paul, MN
11:00 am San Antonio, TX - Saturdays @ 11:00 am
San Antonio Mennonite
1443 S St Mary's St San Antonio
Noon Amarillo Texas – Saturday 1:00 p.m. Eastern/5:00 p.m. GMT/12:00 p.m. Texas
My Next Step
4515 Cornell St United States
Noon Cape Town, South Africa - Saturdays @ 12:00 pm *ZOOM ONLY*
ON ZOOM ONLY
1 Fritz Sonnenberg Rd South Africa
Noon Reykjavík, Iceland - Zoom Only - Saturday @ 12 pm
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Noon Saturday Serenity Big Book Study - Online - Saturday 12:00 p.m. Eastern/4:00 p.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
1:00 pm New Orleans, LA - Saturdays @ 1:00PM - *HYBRID*
Imagine Therapy & Community Building
In-person and Online
734 Nashville Ave New Orleans, LA
1:00 pm Online - Saturday 1:00 p.m. Eastern/5:00 p.m. GMT/10:00 a.m. Arizona
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
2:00 pm Plattsburgh, NY - Saturdays @ 2:00 pm
All Ways to Recovery Center, 14 Dormitory Drive, Plattsburgh, NY 12903
14 Dormitory Dr Plattsburgh, NY
2:00 pm Victoria, BC, Canada Saturday @ 2:00 PM
Arbour Reception Centre, 1803 Quadra Street, BC V8T 4B8, Canada
1803 Quadra St Canada
2:00 pm Balance in the Big Easy - Online - Saturday 2:00 p.m. Eastern/6:00 p.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
2:00 pm Phone Literature/Speaker Meeting - Saturday 2:00 p.m. Eastern/6:00 p.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
2:00 pm Houston, TX - Saturdays @ 2:00 pm *PHONE ONLY*
Trini Menden Community Center, 1414 Wirt Road, Houston, TX 77055
In-person and Online
1414 Wirt Rd Houston (Spring Branch), TX
2:00 pm San Miguel de Allende, Mexico - Saturdays @ 2:00 pm
Unity House, 20 de Enero Norte 110, Colonia San Antonio, Mexico
20 de Enero Nte. 110 Mexico
3:00 pm Pretoria, South Africa Saturdays @ 3:00 pm
607 View St, Rietvalleirand, Pretoria, 0174, South Africa
607 View St South Africa
3:00 pm Dallas, TX - Saturdays @ 3:00 p.m. CT/9 p.m. GMT
The Twelfth Step Ministry, Inc. Center for Spiritual Development
In-person and Online
5324 W Northwest Hwy Dallas/Fort Worth, TX
4:00 pm Houston, Spring Branch - *Phone ONLY* - Not a Zoom Meeting - Saturday 4:00 p.m. Eastern/8:00 p.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
4:00 pm **Starting May 7*** We Do Recover - Pompano Beach, FL - Saturday 4:00 p.m. Eastern
Serenity by the Sea Clubhouse
1000 Powerline Rd Pampano Beach, FL
4:30 pm Nanaimo, British Columbia - Saturdays @ 4:30 pm *ZOOM ONLY*
3151 Barons Rd, Nanaimo, BC V9T 5W5, Canada
3151 Barons Rd Canada
5:30 pm Breaking Free - Tucson - Discussion and Big Book Study
We meet on U of A campus in the health building.
1224 E Lowell St Tucson, AZ
6:00 pm We Do Recover Saturdays @ 6:00 pm AST
Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, Canada
223 Kent St Canada
6:30 pm Knoxville, TN - Saturdays @ 6:30 pm *WOMEN ONLY*
ReVIDA Recovery Center
2001 Highland Ave Knoxville, TN
7:00 pm EDA Big Book Study - Online - Saturday 7:00 p.m. Eastern/11:00 p.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
7:00 pm Work it Cuz You're Worth It - Online - Saturday 7:00 p.m. Eastern/11 p.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
10:00 pm Balance is Practice - Online - Saturday 10:00 p.m. Eastern/2:00 a.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online