TimeDistanceMeetingLocation / GroupAddressRegionDistrictTypes
Noon San Diego, CA - Mondays @ 12 PM PT
Allied Gardens Recreation Center
5155 Greenbrier Ave San Diego, CA
1:00 pm Recovering Together Step Study - Online - 1:00 p.m. Eastern Time/6:00 p.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
3:30 pm Restored to Life - Galway, Ireland - Online - Monday 3:30 p.m. Eastern/8:30 p.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
3:30 pm Fairfield, IA - 1st and 3rd Mondays @ 3:30 pm
Optimae Life Services Recovery and Resource Center
301 1/2 W Burlington Ave Fairfield, IA