TimeDistanceMeetingLocation / GroupAddressRegionDistrictTypes
6:00 pm Phoenix, AZ *not meeting in person* *ZOOM ONLY* Monday @ 6:00 p.m. Phoenix Time/9:00 p.m. Eastern/2:00 a.m. GMT ** Open to all
Campbell Community Church *Not meeting in person -- now on ZOOM ONLY*
2927 E Campbell Ave #104 Phoenix, AZ