TimeDistanceMeetingLocation / GroupAddressRegionDistrictTypes
2:00 am London Daily Readings - Tuesdays @ 2am Eastern (6am GMT)
London Daily
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
6:00 am We are Not Alone - Tuesdays @ 6am Eastern (11 GMT)
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
8:30 am Finding Balance - Tuesdays @ 8:30am Eastern (1:30pm GMT)
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
9:00 am Women's Solutions Daily - 9am Eastern (2pm GMT)
Women's Solutions
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
10:00 am Daily 11th Step Meeting - 10am Eastern (3pm GMT)
Daily 11th Step
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
11:00 am Big Book Study - Tuesdays @ 11am Eastern (8am Pacific)
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Noon Reunión de EDA(TCAA) en Español - Open Sharing / Big Book Study - Tuesday @ Noon Eastern (6 PM GMT+1)
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
1:00 pm EDA Big Book Discussion- Tuesdays @ 1pm Eastern (6pm GMT)
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
2:00 pm Tuesday Writing Meeting - 2pm Eastern (7pm GMT)
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
3:30 pm Maui, HI - Tuesday @ 3:30pm Eastern (10:30am HST)
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
3:30 pm Reykjavík, Iceland - Tuesdays @ 8:30pm GMT (3:30pm Eastern)
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
6:00 pm Freedom at Last - Tuesdays @ 6pm Eastern (11pm GMT)
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
6:00 pm Naperville - Tuesdays @ 6pm Eastern (11pm GMT)
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
7:00 pm Men's Meeting - Tuesdays @ 7pm Eastern (12am GMT)
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
8:00 pm Barrie, Ontario - Tuesdays 8pm Eastern
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
8:30 pm Steps to the Solution - Tuesdays @ 8:30pm Eastern (1:30am GMT)
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
8:30 pm Tuesdays @ 8:30pm Eastern (1:30am GMT)
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
10:00 pm Living In Balance - Tuesdays 10pm Eastern (3am GMT)
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online