TimeDistanceMeetingLocation / GroupAddressRegionDistrictTypes
Sunday Big Book Study (LONDON) - Online - Sunday 5 a.m. Eastern/10 a.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Sunday Women's Solutions Daily Healing - Online - 9:00 a.m. Eastern/2 p.m. GMT
Women's Solutions
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Sunday Daily 11th Step Meeting - Online - 10:00 a.m. Eastern/3 p.m. GMT
Daily 11th Step
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Sunday Online - Sunday 1 p.m. Eastern/6 p.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Sunday Transgender/Intersex/Non-Binary (T.I.N) Meeting - Online - Sunday 1 p.m. Eastern/6 p.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Sunday Easy Does It (Chronic Illness) - Online - 3 p.m. Eastern/4 p.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Sunday Dallas, TX - Sundays @ 3:00PM - *HYBRID*
The Twelfth Step Ministry, Inc. Center for Spiritual Development
5324 W Northwest Hwy Dallas/Fort Worth, TX
Sunday Dallas, TX - Online - Sunday 5:30 p.m. Eastern/10:30 p.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Sunday Experience, Strength, & Hope - Beginner's Meeting - Online - Sunday 7:30 p.m. Eastern/12:30 a.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Sunday 10th/11th Step Writing Meeting - Online - Sunday 8:00 p.m. Eastern/1:00 a.m. GMT
10th 11th Step
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Sunday BIPOC Meeting - Online - Sundays @ 8:30 p.m. Eastern/12:30 a.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Sunday Oakland, CA - Online - Sunday 10:00 p.m. Eastern/3:00 a.m. GMT/6 p.m. PT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Monday London Daily Readings - Online - Monday 2:00 a.m. Eastern/6:00 a.m. GMT/7:00 a.m. BST
London Daily
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Monday Geckos - Big Book - Online - Monday 5:00 a.m. Eastern/10:00 a.m. GMT
Geckos
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Monday Women's Solutions Daily Healing - Online - 9:00 a.m. Eastern/2 p.m. GMT
Women's Solutions
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Monday Daily 11th Step Meeting - Online - 10:00 a.m. Eastern/3 p.m. GMT
Daily 11th Step
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Monday Recovering Together Step Study - Online - 1:00 p.m. Eastern Time/6:00 p.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Monday Restored to Life - Galway, Ireland - Online - Monday 3:30 p.m. Eastern/8:30 p.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Monday Literature Meeting - Online - Monday 6:00 p.m. Eastern/11:00 p.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Monday Nourish EDA - Online - Monday 6:00 p.m. Eastern/11:00 p.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Monday Starting Point Online Only - Mondays @ 6:00 pm EST
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Monday NYC - Online - Monday 6:30 p.m. Eastern/11:30 p.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Monday Online - Monday 7:00 p.m. Eastern/12:00 a.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Monday Burlington, VT - Online - Monday 8:00 p.m. Eastern/1:00 a.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Monday Online (Phoenix Zoom) Monday @ 6:00 p.m. Phoenix Time/9:00 p.m. Eastern/2:00 a.m. GMT ** Open to all
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Monday South Bay/Los Angeles - Big Book Study - Online - Monday 10:30 p.m. Eastern/3:30 a.m. GMT/7:30 p.m. PT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Tuesday London Daily Readings - Online - Tuesday 2:00 a.m. Eastern/6:00 a.m. GMT/7:00 a.m. BST
London Daily
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Tuesday We are Not Alone - Online - Tuesday 6:00 a.m. Eastern/11:00 a.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Tuesday Palm Desert, CA - Online - Tuesday 8:00 p.m./12 a.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Tuesday Finding Balance - Online - Tuesday 8:30 a.m. Eastern/1:30 p.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Tuesday Women's Solutions Daily Healing - Online - 9:00 a.m. Eastern/2 p.m. GMT
Women's Solutions
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Tuesday Daily 11th Step Meeting - Online - 10:00 a.m. Eastern/3 p.m. GMT
Daily 11th Step
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Tuesday International [English] - Online - Tuesday 12:00 p.m. Eastern/1:00 p.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Tuesday Tuesday Big Book Study & Discussion (formerly Berlin Balance)- Online - Tuesday 1:00 p.m. Eastern/6:00 p.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Tuesday Tuesday Writing Meeting - Online - Tuesday 2:00 p.m. Eastern/7:00 p.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Tuesday Maui, HI - Online - Tuesday 4:30 p.m. Eastern/8:30 p.m. GMT/10:30 a.m. HST
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Tuesday Delray Beach, FL - Online - Tuesday 5:30 p.m. Eastern/10:30 p.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Tuesday Freedom at Last - Online - Tuesday 6:00 p.m. Eastern/11:00 p.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Tuesday Naperville - Online - Tuesday 6:00 p.m. Eastern/11:00 p.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Tuesday Men's Meeting - Online - Tuesday 7:00 p.m. Eastern/12:00 a.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Tuesday Minneapolis Grace Group - Online - Tuesday 7:00 p.m. Eastern/12:00 a.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Tuesday Northbrook, IL - Online - Tuesday 7:00 p.m. Eastern/11 PM GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Tuesday 10th/11th Step Writing Meeting - Online - Tuesday 8:00 p.m./12 a.m. GMT
10th 11th Step
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Tuesday Barrie, Ontario - Online - Tuesday 8:00 p.m. EST
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Tuesday Online - Tuesdays @ 8:30 PM Eastern/Wednesdays @ 12:30 AM GMT
Temporarily Inactive
New York, NY New York
Tuesday Online - Tuesday 8:30 p.m. Eastern/12:30 a.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Tuesday Steps to the Solution - Online - 8:30 p.m. Eastern Time/12:30 a.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Tuesday 4H.E.A.L.T.H. - Poway, CA - Online - Tuesday 9:00 p.m. Eastern/1:00 a.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Tuesday Step Study - Online - Tuesday 9:00 p.m. Eastern/1:00 a.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Tuesday Living In Balance - Online - Tuesday 10:00 p.m. Eastern/2:00 a.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Wednesday London Daily Readings - Online - Wednesday 2:00 a.m. Eastern/6:00 a.m. GMT/7:00 a.m. BST
London Daily
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Wednesday Geckos - Big Book - Online - Wednesday 5:00 a.m. Eastern/10:00 a.m. GMT
Geckos
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Wednesday Women's Solutions Daily Healing - Online - 9:00 a.m. Eastern/2 p.m. GMT
Women's Solutions
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Wednesday Daily 11th Step Meeting - Online - 10:00 a.m. Eastern/3 p.m. GMT
Daily 11th Step
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Wednesday International - Online - Wednesday 12:00 p.m. Eastern/4 p.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Wednesday Gentle Baby Steps - Online - Wednesday 4:00 p.m. Eastern/8:00 p.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Wednesday Meath, Ireland - Online - Wednesday 4:00 p.m. Eastern/8:00 p.m. GMT/8:00 p.m. in Ireland
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Wednesday Western NY Living in the Solution Meeting - Online - Buffalo/Rochester
Western NY Living in the Solution Meetings
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Wednesday Big Book Discussion - Online - Wednesday 7:00 p.m. Eastern/11:00 p.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Wednesday Big Book Study - Online - Wednesday 7:00 p.m. Eastern/11:00 p.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Wednesday Greater Lowell, MA - Wednesdays @ 7:30 pm *ZOOM ONLY*
First Congregational Church of Billerica
18 Andover Rd Billerica
Wednesday LGBTQIA+ - Online - Wednesday 8:00 p.m. Eastern/12:00 a.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Wednesday Philadelphia, PA - Online - Wednesday 8:30 p.m. Eastern/12:30 a.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Wednesday Oakland, CA - Online - Wednesday 9:15 p.m. Eastern/1:15 a.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Wednesday Palo Alto, CA - Online - Wednesday 10:00 p.m. Eastern/2:00 a.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Wednesday Chico, CA - Online - Wednesday 10:30 p.m. Eastern/2:30 a.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Thursday London Daily Readings - Online - Thursday 2:00 a.m. Eastern/6:00 a.m. GMT/7:00 a.m. BST
London Daily
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Thursday Geckos - Big Book - Online - Thursday 5:00 a.m. Eastern/10:00 a.m. GMT
Geckos
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Thursday Finding Balance - Online - 8:30 a.m. Eastern/12:30 p.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Thursday Women's Solutions Daily Healing - Online - 9:00 a.m. Eastern/2 p.m. GMT
Women's Solutions
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Thursday Daily 11th Step Meeting - Online - 10:00 a.m. Eastern/3 p.m. GMT
Daily 11th Step
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Thursday Sea Point, South Africa - Online - Thursday 11:00 a.m. Eastern/3:00 p.m. GMT/5:00 p.m. South Africa
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Thursday Johannesburg, South Africa - Online - Thursday 12:00 p.m. Eastern/4:00 p.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Thursday Thursday Writing Meeting 1:30 PM Eastern/5:30 GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Thursday Amsterdam - Dutch - Online - Thursday 2:00 p.m. Eastern/6:00 p.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Thursday Ireland - Online - Thursday 2:30 p.m./7:30 p.m. GMT/7:30 p.m. Ireland
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Thursday Nanaimo BC - Online - Thursday 3:00 p.m. Eastern/7:00 GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Thursday Douglasville, GA Hybrid Online and In-Person Open beginners meeting focusing on topics dealing with steps 1, 2 and 3
Douglasville, GA
In-person and Online
6534 Spring St Douglasville
Thursday We Are Worthy - Online - Thursday 11AM Eastern/4:00 PM GMT/6:00 PM Johannesburg, South Africa
Online
Johannesburg Online
Thursday Delray Beach, FL - Online - 6:00 p.m. Eastern/10 p.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Thursday Meet Us Where You Are - Online - Thursday 6:00 p.m. Eastern/10:00 p.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Thursday Berlin Big Book (German speaking)- Online - **Starting March 3rd** 1:00 p.m. Eastern Time/5:00 p.m. GMT/7:00 p.m. CET
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Thursday Annapolis, MD - Online - Thursday 7:30 p.m. Eastern/11:30 p.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Thursday Omaha, NE - Thursdays @ 7:30PM (CET) 8:30PM ET *HYBRID*
St. Matthew Lutheran Church
1725 S 60th St United States
Thursday 10th/11th Step Writing Meeting - Online - Thursday 8:00 p.m. Eastern/12:00 a.m. GMT
10th 11th Step
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Thursday BIPOC Meeting - Online - Thursday 8:00 p.m. Eastern/12:00 a.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Thursday Balance in Recovery - Online - Thursday 8:00 p.m. Eastern/12:00 a.m. GMT/5:00 p.m. Long Beach, CA
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Thursday Online - Thursday 8:00 p.m. Eastern/12:00 a.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Thursday Fulfilling the Promise Open BB meeting - Kerrville TX and Online - Thursday 8:00 pm Eastern
The First Presbyterian Church 800 Jefferson St Kerrville, Tx 78028
In-person and Online
800 Jefferson St United States
Thursday San Francisco, CA - Online - Thursday 9:00 p.m. Eastern/1:00 a.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Thursday Joyous and Free - Online - 10:00 p.m. Eastern/2:00 a.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Friday London Daily Readings - Online - Friday 2:00 a.m. Eastern/6:00 a.m. GMT/7:00 a.m. BST
London Daily
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Friday European Meeting - Fridays @ 11:00 am CET, 5:00 am EST
Online
Berlin Online
Friday Women's Solutions Daily Healing - Online - 9:00 a.m. Eastern/2 p.m. GMT
Women's Solutions
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Friday Daily 11th Step Meeting - Online - 10:00 a.m. Eastern/3 p.m. GMT
Daily 11th Step
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Friday Starting Point Online - Friday 11:00 a.m. Eastern/3:00 p.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Friday Restored to Life - Galway, Ireland - Online - 3:30 p.m. Eastern/7:30 p.m. GMT/8:30 Irish time
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Friday Friday Night Step Study - Online - Friday - 6:00 p.m./10:00 p.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Friday LGBTQIA European - Online - Friday 7:00 p.m. Irish time
Online
Dublin Online
Friday Living in the Solution - Rochester, NY - Fridays @ 7:00 PM Eastern/12:00 AM GMT *HYBRID*
Perinton Presbyterian Church, 6511 Pittsford Palmyra Rd in Fairport, NY 14450
In-person and Online
6511 Pittsford Palmyra Rd Rochester, NY
Friday Stay Golden - Online - Friday 8:00 p.m. Eastern/12:00 a.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Friday Friday Night Live - Online - Friday 10:00 p.m. Eastern/2:00 a.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Saturday We Are Not Alone - Online - Saturday 6:00 a.m. Eastern/10:00 a.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Saturday Women's Solutions Daily Healing - Online - 9:00 a.m. Eastern/2 p.m. GMT
Women's Solutions
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Saturday Columbus, OH Progress Not Perfection - Online - Saturdays @ 9:30 AM ET/2:30 PM GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Saturday Daily 11th Step Meeting - Online - 10:00 a.m. Eastern/3 p.m. GMT
Daily 11th Step
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Saturday Online - Saturday 10:00 a.m. Eastern/2:00 p.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Saturday Western NY Living in the Solution Meeting - Online - Buffalo/Rochester
Western NY Living in the Solution Meetings
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Saturday Saturday Serenity Big Book Study - Online - Saturday 12:00 p.m. Eastern/4:00 p.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Saturday Online - Saturday 1:00 p.m. Eastern/5:00 p.m. GMT/10:00 a.m. Arizona
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Saturday Balance in the Big Easy - Online - Saturday 2:00 p.m. Eastern/6:00 p.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Saturday EDA Big Book Study - Online - Saturday 7:00 p.m. Eastern/11:00 p.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Saturday Work it Cuz You're Worth It - Online - Saturday 7:00 p.m. Eastern/11 p.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Saturday Balance is Practice - Online - Saturday 10:00 p.m. Eastern/2:00 a.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online