TimeDistanceMeetingLocation / GroupAddressRegionDistrictTypes
4:00 am London Literature Meeting - Saturdays @ 4am Eastern (9 am GMT)
London Daily
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
6:00 am We Are Not Alone - Saturdays @ 6am Eastern (11am GMT)
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
9:00 am Women's Solutions Daily - 9am Eastern (2pm GMT)
Women's Solutions
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
9:30 am Progress Not Perfection - Saturdays @ 9:30am Eastern (2:30pm GMT)
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
10:00 am Daily 11th Step Meeting - 10am Eastern (3pm GMT)
Daily 11th Step
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
10:00 am Western NY Living in the Solution Meeting - Saturdays @ 10am Eastern
Western NY Living in the Solution Meetings
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
10:00 am Corinth, MS - Saturdays @ 10am
St Paul’s Episcopal Church, 250 Hwy 2, Corinth, MS 38834
250 MS-2 #8359 Corinth, MS
10:00 am Macon, GA - Saturdays @ 10am
St. Francis Episcopal Church - Parish Hall (next to chapel),432 Forest Hill Road, Macon, GA 31210
432 Forest Hill Rd Macon, GA
10:00 am Orlando EDA - Saturdays @ 10am
St. Richards Episcopal Church
5151 Lake Howell Rd Winter Park, FL
10:00 am Ketchum, ID - Saturdays @ 10am
The Sun Club, 571 2nd St E, Ketchum, ID 83340
571 Second St E Ketchum, ID
10:00 am St. Paul, MN - Saturdays @ 10am
West End Club
608 7th St W St. Paul, MN
10:30 am Hybrid - EDA JHB Circle - Saturdays @ 10:30am SAST (4:30am Eastern)
St Francis of Assisi Anglican Church
In-person and Online
46 Tyrone Ave South Africa
10:30 am Hybrid - New Freedom - Saturdays @ 10:30 am Arizona (12:30pm Eastern/5:30 pm GMT)
The Pigeon Coop
In-person and Online
4415 S Rural Rd #8 Tempe, AZ
11:00 am Chicago, IL - Saturdays @ 11am
New Town Alano Club
909 W Belmont Ave #2nd Chicago, IL
Noon Amarillo Texas – Saturdays @ 12pm Central
My Next Step
4515 Cornell St United States
Noon Saturday Serenity Big Book Study - Saturday 12pm Eastern (5pm GMT)
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
2:00 pm Plattsburgh, NY - Saturdays @ 2pm
All Ways to Recovery Center, 14 Dormitory Drive, Plattsburgh, NY 12903
14 Dormitory Dr Plattsburgh, NY
2:00 pm Victoria, BC, Canada - Saturdays @ 2pm
Arbour Reception Centre, 1803 Quadra Street, BC V8T 4B8, Canada
1803 Quadra St Canada
2:00 pm Balance in the Big Easy - Saturdays @ 2pm Eastern
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
2:00 pm Germany - 1st & 3rd Saturdays @ 2pm Eastern (7pm GMT)
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
2:00 pm Phone Literature/Speaker Meeting - Saturday 2pm Eastern (7pm GMT)
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
2:00 pm San Miguel de Allende, Mexico - Saturdays @ 2pm
Unity House, 20 de Enero Norte 110, Colonia San Antonio, Mexico
20 de Enero Nte. 110 Mexico
3:00 pm Pretoria, South Africa - Saturdays @ 3pm
607 View St, Rietvalleirand, Pretoria, 0174, South Africa
607 View St South Africa
4:00 pm Houston, Spring Branch - *Phone ONLY* - Saturdays 4pm Eastern (9pm GMT)
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
6:00 pm We Do Recover Saturdays @ 6pm AST
Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, Canada
223 Kent St Canada
6:30 pm In Person - Knoxville, TN - Saturdays @ 6:30pm
ReVIDA Recovery Center
2001 Highland Ave Knoxville, TN
7:00 pm EDA Big Book Study - Saturdays @ 7pm Eastern (12am GMT)
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
7:00 pm Work it Cuz You're Worth It - Saturdays @ 7pm Eastern (12am GMT)
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
10:00 pm Balance is Practice - Saturdays @10pm Eastern (3am GMT)
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online