TimeDistanceMeetingLocation / GroupAddressRegionDistrictTypes
2:00 am London Daily Readings - Fridays @ 2am Eastern (6am GMT)
London Daily
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
3:30 am Switzerland/German Fridays @ 3:30am Eastern (7:30am GMT/9:30am CET)
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
5:00 am European Meeting - Fridays @ 11:00 am CET, 5:00 am EST
Online
Berlin Online
9:00 am Women's Solutions Daily - Online - Fridays @ 9am Eastern (2pm GMT)
Women's Solutions
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
10:00 am Daily 11th Step Meeting - Online - 10:00 a.m. Eastern/3 p.m. GMT
Daily 11th Step
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
11:00 am EDA Starting Point Online - Friday 11 amEastern (3pm GMT)
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
Noon Ketchum, ID - Fridays @ 12:00 pm
The Sun Club, 571 2nd St E, Ketchum, ID 83340
571 Second St E Ketchum, ID
3:00 pm Plettenberg, South Africa - Fridays @ 3:00 pm
House of Steps, Greepoint Ave, Plettenberg Bay, 6600 South Africa
Green Point Ave South Africa
5:00 pm Rome, GA - Fridays @ 5:00 pm
408 Shorter Ave., Rome, GA 30165
408 Shorter Ave Rome, GA
5:30 pm Augusta, ME - Fridays @ 5:30 pm
Unitarian Universalist Community Church of Augusta, Maine
69 Winthrop St Augusta, ME
6:00 pm Friday Night Step Study - Online - Friday - 6:00 p.m./10:00 p.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
6:00 pm Manchester, NH - Fridays @ 6pm Eastern
The Hope Center
293 Wilson St #210
7:00 pm Richmond, IN - Fridays @ 7pm
228 Club, 228 South 6th St, Richmond, IN 47374
228 S 6th St Richmond, IN
7:00 pm Hybrid - Cheshire, United Kingdom - Fridays @ 7pm
Beech house
In-person and Online
20 Buxton Rd United Kingdom
7:00 pm LGBTQIA European - Fridays @ 7pm Irish time
Online
Dublin Online
7:00 pm Hybrid - Living in the Solution - Rochester, NY - Fridays @ 7pm Eastern (12am GMT)
Perinton Presbyterian Church, 6511 Pittsford Palmyra Rd in Fairport, NY 14450
In-person and Online
6511 Pittsford Palmyra Rd Rochester, NY
7:30 pm EDA for Atheists & Agnostics - Fridays @7:30pm Eastern (4:30pm PT)
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
8:00 pm Stay Golden - Fridays 8pm Eastern (12am GMT)
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
10:00 pm Friday Night Live - 10pm Eastern (2am GMT)
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online