TimeDistanceMeetingLocation / GroupAddressRegionDistrictTypes
2:00 am London Daily Readings - Wednesdays @ 2am Eastern (7am GMT)
London Daily
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
5:00 am Geckos Big Book - Wednesdays @ 5am Eastern (10am GMT)
Geckos
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
7:00 am EDA Movement Meditation - Wednesdays @7am Eastern
Movement Meditation
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
9:00 am Women's Solutions Daily - 9am Eastern (2pm GMT)
Women's Solutions
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
10:00 am Daily 11th Step Meeting - Wednesdays @ 10am Eastern (3pm GMT)
Daily 11th Step
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
1:00 pm Big Book Study - Berlin, Germany - Wednesdays @ 1pm Eastern (6pm GMT)
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
2:00 pm Hybrid - Leigh on Sea, Essex, UK - Wednesdays @ 2pm Eastern (7pm GMT)
Westleigh Baptist Church
In-person and Online
1150 London Rd United Kingdom
2:30 pm Hybrid - We Aim for Balance - Wednesdays @ 2:30pm Eastern (9:30 am GMT/5:30pm PT)
Langley Alano Club
In-person and Online
20474 Douglas Cres Canada
4:00 pm Gentle Baby Steps - Wednesdays @ 4pm Eastern (9pm GMT)
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
4:00 pm Meath, Ireland - Wednesdays 4pm Eastern (8pm Irish Time)
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
5:30 pm We Aim for Balance - Wednesdays @ 5:30pm
Langley Alano Club
20473 Douglas Crescent Canada
5:45 pm Tampa, FL - Wednesdays @ 5:45 pm
Bayshore Presbyterian Church
2515 Bayshore Blvd Tampa
6:00 pm Douglasville, GA - Wednesdays @6pm Eastern (11pm GMT)
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
6:00 pm Western NY Living in the Solution Meeting - Wednesdays @ 6pm Eastern (11pm GMT)
Western NY Living in the Solution Meetings
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
6:00 pm League City, TX - Wednesdays @ 6pm
The Bay Area Club
2111 Webster St League City
6:30 pm Cranbrook, British Columbia - Wednesdays @ 6:30 pm
Alliance Church
1200 Kootenay St N Canada
7:00 pm Austin, TX - Wednesdays @ 7pm
Alpha 180 House, 1904 Nueces St, Austin, TX 78705
1904 Nueces St Austin, TX
7:00 pm Medford, WI - 2nd Wednesdays @ 7pm
Community United Church of Christ, 510 E. Broadway, Medford, WI 54451
510 E Broadway Ave Medford, WI
7:00 pm Cleveland, Ohio - Wednesdays @ 7pm
Crossroads Church
629 Bassett Rd Bay Village
7:00 pm Gainesville, GA - 2nd and Last Wednesdays @ 7pm
Jeffrey Dallas Gay Jr Recovery Center, 1362 Juanita Ave, Gainesville, GA 30501
1362 Juanita Ave Gainesville, GA
7:00 pm Big Book Discussion - Wednesdays @ 7pm Eastern (12am GMT)
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
7:00 pm Big Book Study - Wednesdays @ 7pm Eastern (12am GMT)
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
7:00 pm New York City - Wednesdays @ 7pm
The Dorm
175 W 72nd St New York
8:00 pm Newtown, PA - Wednesdays @ 8:00 pm
Bucks Support Services in the Yoga Studio, 17 Barclay Street, Bldg. A, Newton, PA 18940
17 Barclay St Newtown, PA
8:00 pm LGBTQIA+ - Wednesdays @ 8pm Eastern (1am GMT)
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
8:30 pm Hybrid - Living in Recovery - Wednesdays @ 8:30pm Eastern (5:30 Pacific)
888 NW Hill St, Bend, OR 97703, USA
In-person and Online
888 NW Hill St Bend, OR
8:30 pm Philadelphia, PA - Wednesdays @8:30 pm Eastern (1:30 am GMT)
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
10:00 pm Palo Alto, CA - Wednesdays @ 10pm Eastern (2am GMT)
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
10:30 pm Chico, CA - Wednesdays @ 10:30 pm Eastern (3:30 am GMT)
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online