TimeDistanceMeetingLocation / GroupAddressRegionDistrictTypes
2:00 am London Daily Readings - Online - Tuesday 2:00 a.m. Eastern/6:00 a.m. GMT/7:00 a.m. BST
London Daily
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
6:00 am We are Not Alone - Online - Tuesday 6:00 a.m. Eastern/11:00 a.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
8:00 am Palm Desert, CA - Online - Tuesday 8:00 p.m./12 a.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
8:30 am Finding Balance - Online - Tuesday 8:30 a.m. Eastern/1:30 p.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
9:00 am Women's Solutions Daily Healing - Online - 9:00 a.m. Eastern/2 p.m. GMT
Women's Solutions
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
10:00 am Daily 11th Step Meeting - Online - 10:00 a.m. Eastern/3 p.m. GMT
Daily 11th Step
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
10:30 am Maui, HI - Tuesdays @ 10:30 am *ZOOM ONLY*
Lahaina Alano Club
562 Front St United States
Noon Cape Town, South Africa - Tuesdays @ 12:00 pm *ZOOM ONLY*
ON ZOOM ONLY
In-person and Online
Tafelberg Rd South Africa
Noon International [English] - Online - Tuesday 12:00 p.m. Eastern/1:00 p.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
1:00 pm Tuesday Big Book Study & Discussion (formerly Berlin Balance)- Online - Tuesday 1:00 p.m. Eastern/6:00 p.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
2:00 pm Tuesday Writing Meeting - Online - Tuesday 2:00 p.m. Eastern/7:00 p.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
4:30 pm Maui, HI - Online - Tuesday 4:30 p.m. Eastern/8:30 p.m. GMT/10:30 a.m. HST
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
5:15 pm Inner Harvest EDA Cumming, GA Tuesday @ 5:15 PM
St. Brendan’s Catholic Church, 4633 Shiloh Road, Cumming, GA 30040
4633 Shiloh Rd Cumming, GA
5:30 pm Hendersonville, NC - Tuesdays @ 5:00 pm
542 N Oak St, Hendersonville, NC 28739
542 N Oak St Hendersonville, NC
5:30 pm Orem, UT - Tuesdays @ 5:30 pm
Center for Change, 1790 North State Street, Orem, UT 84057
1790 N State St Orem, UT
5:30 pm Delray Beach, FL *ON HIATUS - ZOOM ONLY* Tuesday @ 5:30 pm
Crossroads Club, 1700 Lake Ida Road, Delray Beach FL 33444
1700 Lake Ida Rd Delray Beach, FL
5:30 pm Delray Beach, FL - Online - Tuesday 5:30 p.m. Eastern/10:30 p.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
5:30 pm Jackson, MS - Tuesdays @ 5:30 pm
St. James Episcopal Church, Moyer Room (Gray Hall), 3921 Oakridge Dr., Jackson, MS 39216
3921 Oakridge Dr Jackson, MS
6:00 pm Soldotna, AK *ZOOM ONLY* Tuesday @ 6:00 pm
Central Peninsula Hospital River Tower, Kenai Room (2nd floor), 250 Hospital Place, Soldotna, AK 99669
250 Hospital Pl Soldotna, AK
6:00 pm Freedom at Last - Online - Tuesday 6:00 p.m. Eastern/11:00 p.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
6:00 pm Naperville - Online - Tuesday 6:00 p.m. Eastern/11:00 p.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
6:00 pm 4H.E.A.L.T.H. - Poway, CA Tuesday @ 6:00 pm - Hybrid meeting (zoom details in notes)
Poway Alano Club, 13939 Poway Road, Suite 10, Poway, CA 92064
13939 Poway Rd Poway, CA
6:00 pm Northbrook, IL - Tuesdays @ 6:00 pm *ON HIATUS - ZOOM ONLY*
SunCloud
40 Skokie Blvd STE 200 Northbrook, IL
6:30 pm Salt Lake City, UT - Tuesdays @ 6:30 pm
All Saints Episcopal Church (St. John’s Hall Room), 1710 Foothill Drive, SLC, UT 84108
1710 Foothill Dr Salt Lake City, UT
6:30 pm Knoxville, TN - Tuesdays @ 6:30 pm
Belmont Heights Baptist Church
2510 Belmont Heights Ave NW Knoxville, TN
6:30 pm Reidsville, NC - Tuesdays @ 6:30 pm
Living Faith Communities Church, 513 S. Main Street, Reidsville, NC 27320
513 S Main St Reidsville, NC
7:00 pm Ann Arbor, MI - Tuesdays @ 7:00 pm
2208 Packard St, Ann Arbor, MI 48104, USA
2208 Packard St United States
7:00 pm Santa Barbara, CA - 2nd & 4th Tuesdays @ 7:00 pm *ON HIATUS*
222 Valerio St, Santa Barbara, CA 93101
222 W Valerio St Santa Barbara, CA
7:00 pm Berlin, Germany *ON HIATUS* ZOOM only- Tuesdays @ 7:00 pm
American Church, Dennewitzplatz 1, 10783, Berlin Schöneberg
Dennewitzplatz Germany
7:00 pm Men's Meeting - Online - Tuesday 7:00 p.m. Eastern/12:00 a.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
7:00 pm Minneapolis Grace Group - Online - Tuesday 7:00 p.m. Eastern/12:00 a.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
7:00 pm Northbrook, IL - Online - Tuesday 7:00 p.m. Eastern/11 PM GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
7:00 pm New Hope Baltimore EDA - Tuesdays @ 7:00 p.m. Eastern
Roland Park Community Center
5802 Roland Ave Baltimore, MD
7:00 pm Kalispell, MT - Tuesdays @ 7:00 pm
The Summit Medical Fitness Center
205 Sunnyview Ln Kalispell, MT
7:30 pm Nanaimo, BC Tuesday @ 7:30 pm *Zoom Only*
Blossom Place 3069 Alan a Dale Pl, Nanaimo, BC V9T 1N7, Canada
3069 Alan a Dale Pl Canada
7:30 pm Jalisco, Mexico - Tuesdays @ 7:30 pm
Calle 12 de Diciembre #19, Colonia Chapalita Sur 45040
12 de Diciembre 19 Mexico
7:30 pm Eindhoven, Netherlands Tuesdays @ 7:30 pm
Zelfhulp Netwerk, Pastoriestraat 147, 5612 EK Eindhoven, Netherlands
Pastoriestraat 147 Netherlands
8:00 pm 10th/11th Step Writing Meeting - Online - Tuesday 8:00 p.m./12 a.m. GMT
10th 11th Step
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
8:00 pm Barrie, Ontario - Online - Tuesday 8:00 p.m. EST
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
8:00 pm Tuscaloosa, AL - Tuesdays @ 8:00pm
South Lawn Office Building Rm. 1002
1001 Jackson Ave Tuscaloosa
8:00 pm Dunedin, FL Tuesday @ 8:00 pm
Warehouse Club of Dunedin, 2024 Main Street, Dunedin, FL 34698
2024 Main St Dunedin, FL
8:30 pm Online - Tuesdays @ 8:30 PM Eastern/Wednesdays @ 12:30 AM GMT
Temporarily Inactive
New York, NY New York
8:30 pm Online - Tuesday 8:30 p.m. Eastern/12:30 a.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
8:30 pm Steps to the Solution - Online - 8:30 p.m. Eastern Time/12:30 a.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
9:00 pm 4H.E.A.L.T.H. - Poway, CA - Online - Tuesday 9:00 p.m. Eastern/1:00 a.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
9:00 pm Step Study - Online - Tuesday 9:00 p.m. Eastern/1:00 a.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
10:00 pm Living In Balance - Online - Tuesday 10:00 p.m. Eastern/2:00 a.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online