TimeDistanceMeetingLocation / GroupAddressRegionDistrictTypes
5:00 am Big Book Study (LONDON) - Online - Sunday 5 a.m. Eastern/10 a.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
7:00 am Geckos - Big Book and Meditation - Sunday 7:00 a.m. Eastern/12:00 p.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
9:00 am Women's Solutions Daily Healing - Online - 9:00 a.m. Eastern/2 p.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
9:00 am Tempe, AZ Sunday @ 9:00 am
Pigeon Coop, 4415 S Rural Road, Suite 8 & 9 (corner of Rural Road & US 60), Tempe, AZ 85203
4413 S Rural Rd #10 Tempe, AZ
10:00 am Daily 11th Step Meeting - Online - 10:00 a.m. Eastern/3 p.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
11:00 am Easy Does It (Chronic Illness) - Online - 11:00 a.m. Eastern/4 p.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
11:00 am Leucadia, CA - Sundays @ 11:00 am
Leucadia Six Step House
1430 N Coast Hwy 101 San Diego, CA
11:00 am Dublin, Ireland Sundays @ 11:00 am
Rutland Centre, Knocklyon Rd, Dublin, Ireland D16 YV04
Knocklyon Rd Ireland
12:15 pm Portland, ME - Sundays @ 12:15 pm
Portland Recovery Community Center, 468 Forest Ave, Portland, ME 04101
468 Forest Ave Portland, ME
1:00 pm Online - Sunday 1 p.m. Eastern/6 p.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
1:00 pm Transgender/Intersex/Non-Binary (T.I.N) Meeting - Online - Sunday 1 p.m. Eastern/6 p.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
3:00 pm Dallas, TX - Sundays @ 3:00PM - *HYBRID*
The Twelfth Step Ministry, Inc. Center for Spiritual Development
5324 W Northwest Hwy Dallas/Fort Worth, TX
4:00 pm Denver, CO Sunday @ 4:00 pm *ON HIATUS-ZOOM ONLY*
Christian Church of Denver, 3690 Cherry Creek Drive South, Denver, CO 80209
3690 Cherry Creek S Dr Denver, CO
4:00 pm Free People - Little Rock, AR - Sundays @ 4:00 pm
St. Paul's United Methodist Church at 2223 Durwood Rd, Little Rock, AR 72207
2223 Durwood Rd Little Rock, AR
4:30 pm Charles Town, WV - Sundays @ 4:30 pm
Ashbury Methodist Church, 110 W North St, Charles Town, WV 25414
110 W North St Charles Town, WV
4:30 pm Dallas/Fort Worth, TX - Sundays @ 6:30 pm *ON HIATUS - ZOOM ONLY*
Twelfth Step Ministries, 5324 W NW Hwy, Room 4, Dallas, TX 75220
5324 W Northwest Hwy #4 Dallas/Fort Worth, TX
5:30 pm Dallas, TX - Online - Sunday 5:30 p.m. Eastern/10:30 p.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
5:30 pm Dover, NH - Sundays @ 5:30 pm
The Triangle Club, 120 Broadway, Dover, NH 03820
120 Broadway Dover, NH
6:00 pm Denver, CO - Sunday 6:00 p.m. Eastern/11:00 p.m. GMT/4:00 p.m. MT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
6:00 pm Washington, DC - Sunday 6:00 p.m. Eastern Time
The Triangle Club
1638 R St NW #120 Washington DC
6:00 pm Williamsburg, VA - Sundays @ 6:00PM - *HYBRID*
Triangle Stepping Stones Clubhouse
3279 Lake Powell Rd
6:30 pm Olympia, WA - Sundays @ 6:30 pm *ON HIATUS - ZOOM ONLY*
Capitol Recovery Center, 1000 Cherry St SE, Olympia, WA 98501
1000 Cherry St SE Olympia, WA
6:30 pm Memphis, TN - Sundays @ 6:30 pm
Hope Church Memphis, Room 221, 8500 Walnut Grove Road, Cordova, TN 38018
8500 Walnut Grove Rd Memphis, TN
7:00 pm Greater Boston - Sunday 7:00 p.m. Eastern/12:00 a.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
7:00 pm South Charleston, WV - Sundays @ 7:00 pm
Café Appalachia
206 D St
7:00 pm Berkeley, CA - Sundays @ 7:00PM *NEW LOCATION FROM APRIL 3rd*
Finnish Hall
1970 Chestnut St United States
7:00 pm Oakland, CA *ON HIATUS - ZOOM ONLY* Sunday @ 7:00 pm
Kaiser, 3600 Broadway, Lower Level, Conference Rm LLH 1 & 2, Oakland, CA 94611
3600 Broadway Oakland, CA
7:00 pm Boston, MA - Sundays @ 7:00 pm *ZOOM ONLY*
ON ZOOM ONLY
100 Main St Boston, MA
7:15 pm Wickenburg, AZ *ON HIATUS* Sunday @ 7:15 pm
Rosa Capri Partial Hospitlaization Program, 521 W Wickenburg Way, Wickenburg, AZ 85390
521 W Wickenburg Way Wickenburg, AZ
7:30 pm Auburn, AL - 2nd & 4th Sundays @ 7:30 pm
118 N Ross St #7 Auburn, AL
7:30 pm Experience, Strength, & Hope - Beginner's Meeting - Online - Sunday 7:30 p.m. Eastern/12:30 a.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
7:30 pm Delray Beach, FL - Sunday @ 7:30 pm
Crossroads Club, 1700 Lake Ida Road, Delray Beach FL 33444
1700 Lake Ida Rd Delray Beach, FL
8:00 pm 10th/11th Step - Online - Sunday 8:00 p.m. Eastern/1:00 a.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
8:00 pm Grand Rapids (MI) EDA every other Sunday at 8:00 pm Eastern **starts 5/15/22**
1111 Godfrey Ave SW, Grand Rapids, MI 49503, USA
1111 Godfrey Ave SW Grand Rapids, MI
8:30 pm BIPOC Meeting - Online - Sundays @ 8:30 p.m. Eastern/12:30 a.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
10:00 pm Oakland, CA - Online - Sunday 10:00 p.m. Eastern/3:00 a.m. GMT/6 p.m. PT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online