TimeDistanceMeetingLocation / GroupAddressRegionDistrictTypes
5:00 am Geckos - Big Book - Online - Thursday 5:00 a.m. Eastern/10:00 a.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
8:30 am Asheville, NC - Thursdays @ 8:30 am
The Relationship Center, 70 Woodfin Place, Suite #021, Asheville, NC 28801
2560 Asheville, NC
9:00 am Women's Solutions Daily Healing - Online - 9:00 a.m. Eastern/2 p.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
10:00 am Daily 11th Step Meeting - Online - 10:00 a.m. Eastern/3 p.m. GMT
Online
Philadelphia, PA Online
11:00 am Mountain View, AR - Thursdays @ 11:00 am
First United Methodist Church of Mountain View
116 E Jefferson St #102 Mountain View, AR
1:00 pm Palm Desert, CA - Thursdays @ 1:00 pm
Desert Marriage & Family Counseling/Mind Over Body, 43585 Monterey Ave, Suite 1, Palm Desert, CA 92260
43585 Monterey Ave Palm Desert, CA
2:00 pm Aiken, SC - 2nd and 4th Thursdays @ 2:00pm
Aiken Unitarian Universalist Church
115 Gregg Ave
5:00 pm Cottonwood Heights, UT - Thursdays @ 5:00 pm
Center for Change, 7050 Highland Drive Suite 310, Cottonwood Heights, UT 84121
7050 Highland Dr #310 Cottonwood Heights, UT
5:00 pm Cape Town, South Africa - Thursdays @ 5:00 pm *ZOOM ONLY*
ON ZOOM ONLY
1 Fritz Sonnenberg Rd South Africa
5:00 pm Balance in Recovery - Online - Thursdays @ 8:00 PM Eastern/12:00 AM GMT/5:00 Long Beach, CA
Temporarily Inactive
Long Beach, CA Online
6:00 pm Louisville, KY - Thursdays @ 6:00 pm
Cherokee Park
745 Cochran Hill Rd
6:00 pm San Francisco, CA - Thursdays @ 6:00 pm *ZOOM ONLY*
Gratitude Center
1320 7th Ave San Francisco, CA
6:00 pm Delray Beach, FL *ON HIATUS - ZOOM ONLY* Thursday @ 6:00 pm
Lakeview Church Fellowship Hall, 2599 N. Swinton Avenue, Delray Beach FL 33444
2599 N Swinton Ave Delray Beach, FL
6:00 pm We Are Worthy - Online - Thursday 11AM Eastern/4:00 PM GMT/6:00 PM Johannesburg, South Africa
Online
Johannesburg Online
6:00 pm Perkasie, PA - Thursdays @ 6:00 pm *ON HIATUS*
St. Andrew's United Church of Christ, 615 E Walnut St, Perkasie, PA 18944
615 E Walnut St Perkasie, PA
6:00 pm Frankford, DE - Thursdays @ 6:00 pm
St. George's United Methodist Church, 34281 Omar Road, Frankford, DE 19945
34281 Omar Rd Frankford, DE
6:30 pm Rome, GA - Thursdays @ 6:30 pm
408 Shorter Ave., Rome, GA 30165
408 Shorter Ave Rome, GA
7:00 pm Bend, OR - Thursdays @ 7:00 pm
888 NW Hill St Bend, OR
7:00 pm Cape Town, South Africa Thursday @ 7:00 pm
115 Valyand Centre, Upper Recreation Rd, Fish Hoek, Cape Town, 7974, South Africa
Upper Recreation Rd South Africa
7:00 pm Grand Rapids, MI - Thursdays @ 7:00 pm
Alano Club of Kent County, 1020 College Ave NE, Room 5, Grand Rapids, MI 49508
1020 College Ave NE Grand Rapids, MI
7:00 pm Cork, Ireland Thursday @7:00 pm
Iniscarrig Centre, Erinville Hospital, 14 Mardyke Walk, Alverna, Mardyke, Cork, T12 N7YA, Ireland
14 Mardyke Walk Ireland
7:00 pm Nashville, TN - Thursdays @ 7:00 pm
Nashville Recovery Center
6030 Neighborly Ave Nashville, TN
7:00 pm Vandalia, Ohio - Open Meeting - newcomers and family welcome - 7 pm Thursdays for 1 hour
Vandalia United Methodist Church
200 S Dixie Dr United States
7:30 pm Tampa, FL - Thursdays @ 7:30 pm
Seminole Heights UMC
6111 N Central Ave
7:30 pm Annapolis, MD - Thursdays @ 7:30 pm
St. Anne's Parish House
199 Duke of Gloucester St Annapolis, MD
8:00 pm *ON HIATUS* Zoom-only Amsterdam, Netherlands Thursday @ 20.00 hr
Huis vand Wijk - Het Anker, Jacques Veltmanstraat 427, 1065 DC Amsterdam
Jacques Veltmanstraat 427 Netherlands