Phone/Zoom Meetings

Strengthen your recovery by helping someone else! Check out our phone/Zoom meetings and share your experience, strength and hope!

For up-to-date phone meetings, check the separate websites: http://www.eatingdisorderphonemeetings.org and http://edaformats1.blogspot.com/

Most phone meetings use Zoom. The Zoom phone number for US (west): 1-408-638-0968. The phone number for US (east): 1-646-558-8656.

If calling from another country, see https://zoom.us/zoomconference for the dial-in number.

Meeting formats:click here

EDA Meeting Readings: click here

Phone/zoom meeting days/times:

Date Time Meeting ID (just hit # when asked for Participant Number)
Sunday 09 AM EST (02 PM GMT same day) 570242738# * This meeting is for MEN ONLY *
Sunday 01 PM EST (05 PM GMT same day) 2041413017#
Sunday 02 PM EST (07 PM GMT same day) 570242738 #
Monday 07 PM EST (12 AM GMT next day) 2041413017#
Monday 09 PM EST (02 AM GMT next day) 570242738# *Starting Jan 7th, 2019: Covers 1 Step per week (speaker and shares); in-person Phoenix meeting *
Tuesday 01 PM EST (06 PM GMT same day) 2041413017#
Tuesday 07 PM EST (12 AM GMT next day) Tuesday Night Serenity Meeting is not on Zoom: dial 1-605-472-5519 PIN 949511
Tuesday 10 PM EST (03 AM GMT next day) 570242738 # No meeting on 12/25 or 1/1. * This meeting is video enabled.*
Wednesday 07 PM EST (12 AM GMT next day) 2041413017#
Thursday 08 PM EST (01 AM GMT next day) 2041413017#
Friday 06 PM EST (11 PM GMT same day) 2041413017#
Saturday 10 AM EST (03 PM GMT same day) 2041413017#

Please note: you can a join a Zoom meeting via the Zoom application:

  • To download the Zoom application, connect to https://zoom.us/join, then download and run the Meeting Client installer.
  • To join via the Zoom application, click the blue-and-white Zoom icon, and enter the Meeting ID # and Participant Number #.